Follow Up to the Reiki

Blehh another late post and another long night of Baron the bed hog! Anywho.. just wanted to say that I see a pretty big difference just from that first reiki session, he has two more coming up. Basically this animal communicator and reiki master’s goal is to heal him to where he will feel more relaxed, decrease any anxiety, minimize the seizures or at least to where they are less severe. But don’t think that I am thinking “this is going to solve the problem and my dog won’t have epilepsy anymore!” no, he will always have it, he will always have limitations that we have to accept.. but if I can just make him more comfortable, that is the focal point here. But I see a difference, he seems more relaxed and playful and he just gets happier and happier every day. It’s a beautiful thing to see a dog go from a rescue where he was turned down time after time, to being the happiest goof ball. I still can’t believe he’s my dog sometimes : )

   So tomorrow is the communication session. So tomorrow’s entry, I’ll tell you everything Baron has to say. This should be very interesting! Well.. I didn’t get a picture of him today, so here is a doodle I did of him a little bit ago.. Stay classy Baron’s followers!Image

Leave a comment